Find an FME Consultant

Need some FME expertise to help with a project? Contact one of the consultants below for more information.

(Note: all consultants listed below are FME Certified Professionals.)

Australia

Permuto Pty Ltd
Brett Madsen
Australia
+ 61 4 1706 4677
brettm@permuto.com.au
1Spatial Australia Pty Ltd
Michael Fitzpatrick
Australia
+61 2 9527 9592
michael.fitzpatrick@1spatial.com
www.1spatial.com
1Spatial Australia Pty Ltd
Andrew Harvey
Australia
+61 2 9527 9592
andrew.harvey@1spatial.com
www.1spatial.com
Chartis Technology
Katherine Ross
Australia
0403 342 297
kathy.ross@chartistechnology.com
www.chartistechnology.com
Geomatic Technologies Pty Ltd.
Peter Barnes
Southbank
Australia
+61 (0) 3 9694 4244
pbarnes@geomatic.com.au
www.geomatic.com.au
GHD
Matt Fossey
Brisbane
Australia
61 7 3316 3777
matthew.fossey@ghd.com
www.ghd.com

Austria

Axmann Geoinformation gmbh
Heinz Grottenegg
Wien
Austria
+43 1 20501 59100
heinz.grottenegg@axmann.at
www.axmann.at

Belgium

GIM nv
Bruno De Lat
Heverlee
Belgium
3216403039
bruno.delat@gim.be
www.gim.be

Brazil

Inovação Tecnologia da Informação Geográfica LTDA
Marco Fidos
Sao Jose Dos Campos
Brazil
55 12 3949 2591
mfidos@inovacaogis.com.br
www.inovacaogis.com.br

Canada

Consortech Solutions Inc.
Lesley MacKenzie
Brossard
Canada
+ (450)-675-1555
lesleym@consortech.com
www.consortech.com
Forte Consulting Ltd.
David van Blankenstein
Victoria
Canada
(250) 588-2112
dvb@forteconsulting.ca
www.forteconsulting.ca
i-OPEN Technologies
Jonathon McIntyre
Canada
778 549 8382
jmcintyre@i-opentech.com
Refractions Research
Graeme Leeming
Victoria
Canada
+1 (250) 885-9395
gleeming@refractions.net
www.refractions.net
Spatial DNA Informatics Inc.
Todd Lewis
Ottawa
Canada
(613) 983-0664
todd.lewis@spatialdna.com
Vertex3
Steve Grise
Kitchener
Canada
(519) 342-5351
steve@vertex3.com

China

Beijing Antu I2M Co Ltd
Chen Hui
Haidian District
China
86-(0)10-62975831
chenhui@antu.com.cn
www.antu.com.cn

Croatia

Multisoft d.o.o.
Martin Martić
Zagreb
Croatia
martin.martic@multisoft.hr
www.multisoft.hr

France

Graphland
Pascal Roche
Paris
France
0144889517
pascal.roche@graphland.fr
www.graphland.fr
Veremes
Olivier Gayte
Saint-estève
France
+ () 33 0 4 68 38 65 27
olivier.gayte@veremes.com
www.veremes.com

Germany

con terra GmbH
Mark Döring
Muenster
Germany
+49 (251) 74745-2224
m.doering@conterra.de
www.conterra.de/index_en.asp

India

Pixel Softek Pvt Ltd.
SRG - Satyanarayanan Raghavendran
Bangalore, Karnataka
India
+91-9840698835
raghavendran@pixelsoftek.com
www.pixelgroup.in

Ireland (Republic of Ireland)

Pin Point Alerts
Brendan Cunningham
Carlow
Ireland (Republic of Ireland)
+353 (1) 254 4363
brendan@pinpointalerts.com
www.pinpointalerts.com
IMGS
Vijay Sambhe
Dublin
Ireland (Republic of Ireland)
+353 1 885 3839
vsambhe@imgs.ie
www.imgs.ie
IMGS
Tony Kent
Dublin
Ireland (Republic of Ireland)
+353 1 885 3839
tkent@imgs.ie
www.imgs.ie

Italy

Sinergis S.r.l.
Massimiliano Bernabe
Trento
Italy
+39 0461997226
massimiliano.bernabe@sinergis.it
www.sinergis.it
GESP S.r.l.
Corrado d'Alessandro
Torino
Italy
+1 (011) 244-0983
corrado.dalessandro@gesp.it
www.gesp.it

Malaysia

GIS Innovation Sdn Bhd
Lyes Mokraoui
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
603-2145 5575
lyes.mokraoui@gis.fm
www.gis.com.my

Netherlands

ETL Solution
Itay Bar-on
Heteren
Netherlands
+31(0)6-182-945-91
itay@etlsolution.nl
www.etlsolution.nl
Red Geographics
Hans van der Maarel
Zevenbergen
Netherlands
+31-88-6363050
hans@redgeographics.com
www.redgeographics.com
Vicrea Solutions B.V.
Erik Jan Bodewitz
Amersfoort
Netherlands
+31(0)33 4604080
ej.bodewitz@vicrea.nl
www.vicrea.nl

New Zealand

Critchlow Limited
Mike Oberdries
Wellington
New Zealand
+64-9-306 8928
mike.oberdries@critchlow.co.nz
Locus Ltd.
Gary Nicholson
Auckland
New Zealand
021 1027383
gary@locus.co.nz
www.locus.co.nz

Norway

Geodata AS
Stine Skinnes
Oslo
Norway
(472) 324-9000
stine.skinnes@geodata.no
www.geodata.no

Poland

Globema Sp. z o.o.
Arkadiusz Pierchala
Warszawa
Poland
+ () 48 22 8487313
aro@globema.pl
www.globema.com.pl

Singapore

ARUP
Roland Martin
Singapore
+65 6411 2344
roland.martin@arup.com
www.arup.com

Sweden

ESRI S-GROUP
Lars Robertsson
Gävle
Sweden
+ () 46 23 840 90
lars.robertsson@esri.se
www.esri-sgroup.se
Metria AB
Nils-Erik Dahlsten
Gävle
Sweden
46-(0)26 63 34 86
nils-erik.dahlsten@lm.se
www.metria.se
Metria MASD
Mikael Andersson
Luleå
Sweden
mikael.andersson@metria.se
NENCA
Curt Carlsson
Sweden
706183232
curt.carlsson@telia.com
Sweco Position AB
Ulf Månsson
Malmö
Sweden
+46 (40) 167 220
ulf.mansson@sweco.se
sweco-fme.com

Switzerland

TYDAC AG
Flavio Hendry
Bern
Switzerland
41 (031) 368-0180
flavio@tydac.ch
www.tydac.ch
INSER SA
Pierre Terrettaz
Le-Mont-sur-Lausanne
Switzerland
41 (0)21 643 77 11
fme@inser.ch
www.inser.ch
Ernst Basler + Partner AG
Jürg Mannes
Zürich
Switzerland
41 (0) 44 395 16 16
juerg.mannes@ebp.ch
www.ebp.ch

United Kingdom

1Spatial Group Limited
David Eagle
Cambridge
United Kingdom
+44 (0)1223 420414
david.eagle@1spatial.com
www.1spatial.com
1Spatial Group Limited
Mary O'Brien
Cambridge
United Kingdom
+44 (0)1223 420414
mary.obrien@1spatial.com
www.1spatial.com
Shell International Exploration and Production
James Bowler
London
United Kingdom
james.bowler@shell.com
STAR-APIC UK
Adrian Porter
Hertfordshire
United Kingdom
+44 (127) 946-6966
adrian.porter@star-apic.co.uk
www.star-apic.co.uk
STAR-APIC UK
Mark Farrington
United Kingdom
+44 (127) 946-6966
mark.farrington@star-apic.co.uk
www.star-apic.co.uk

USA

California CAD Solutions, Inc.
Raymond Kinser
Modesto
USA
(209)578-5580
raymond.kinser@calcad.com
www.calcad.com
Burns & McDonnell
Reed Whittington
Dallas
USA
(972) 455-3197
rwhittington@burnsmcd.com
www.burnsmcd.com
Spatial Business Systems, Inc.
Andy Street
Lakewood
USA
(703) 855-3011
andy.street@spatialbiz.com
www.spatialbiz.com
Spatial Development International LLC
Jubal Harpster
Seattle
USA
+1 (425) 213-7188
jharpster@spatialdev.com
www.spatialdev.com
Critigen
Gerardo Boquin
USA
(865) 769-3216
Gerardo.Boquin@critigen.com
www.critigen.com