Find FME Certified Professional

Australia

Michael Fitzpatrick
1Spatial Australia Pty Ltd
Sydney
Australia
+61295279592
michael.fitzpatrick@1spatial.com
www.1spatial.com.au/
Andrew Harvey
Barbador
Sydney
Australia
+61 448844525
andrew.harvey@barbador.com
www.barbador.com
Matt Robinson
Chartis Technology
Bathurst
Australia
(026) 332-3310
matt.robinson@chartistechnology.com
www.chartistechnology.com
Katherine Ross
Chartis Technology
Paradise Point
Australia
(026) 332-3310
www.chartistechnology.com
Peter Barnes
Geomatic Technologies Pty Ltd.
Southbank
Australia
+61 (0) 3 9694 4244
pbarnes@geomatic.com.au
www.geomatic.com.au
Baris Guner
GeoWhiz Spatial Services
Mordialloc
Australia
+61 (0) 402 138 482
barisguner@geowhiz.com.au
www.geowhiz.com.au
Matt Fossey
GHD Services Pty Ltd
Brisbane
Australia
+61 0414 986 805
matthew.fossey@ghd.com
www.ghd.com
Peter Cohen
Navigate Pty Ltd.
Sydney
Australia
61-(0)2-9436-3820
pcohen@navigate.com.au
www.navigate.com.au
Brett Madsen
Permuto Pty Ltd
Cronulla
Australia
+61417064677
brettm@permuto.com.au
Rajesh Dhull
Pitney Bowes Software Pty Ltd
Brisbane
Australia
+61 - 0416437392
rajesh.dhull@pb.com
www.pbinsight.com.au
Doni Satya
Pitney Bowes Software Pty Ltd
North Sydney
Australia
(61) 2 9437 6255
doni.satya@pb.com
www.pbinsight.com.au
Guenther Reisinger
Relational Data Systems
Darwin
Australia
+61 (0) 8 89417980
guenther.reisinger@rds.com.au
www.relational.com.au/home

Austria

Heinz Grottenegg
Axmann Geoinformation Gmbh
Vienna
Austria
+43 1 2039147
heinz.grottenegg@axmann.at
www.axmann.at
Thomas Galka
Axmann Geoinformation Gmbh
Vienna
Austria
+43 1 2039147,
thomas.galka@axmann.at
www.axmann.at

Belgium

Joep Luijten
Capgemini Belgium
Diegem
Belgium
+32 2 708 1111
joep.luijten@capgemini.com
www.be.capgemini.com
Bruno De Lat
GIM nv
Heverlee
Belgium
3216403039
bruno.delat@gim.be
www.gim.be
Rob Vangeneugden
GIM nv
Heverlee
Belgium
+3216403039
rob@gim.be
www.gim.be
Jelle De Zwaef
Intergraph Belgium NV
Brussels
Belgium
+32 476 94 69 21
jelle.dezwaef@intergraph.com
​www.intergraph.com/global/be/

Brazil

Antonio Gomide
Copel Distribuiçao S/A.
Curitiba, Parana
Brazil
55-41-3331-4533
antonio.gomide@copel.com
Leonardo Cezar
Inovação Tecnologia da Informação Geográfica LTDA
Sao Jose Dos Campos
Brazil
551297939755
leonardo@inovacaogis.com.br
www.inovacaogis.com.br
Marco Fidos
Inovação Tecnologia da Informação Geográfica LTDA
Sao Jose Dos Campos
Brazil
55 12 3949 2591
mfidos@inovacaogis.com.br
www.inovacaogis.com.br
Danilo de Lima
Inovação Tecnologia da Informação Geográfica LTDA
Sao Jose Dos Campos
Brazil
+55 12 91388992
danilo@inovacaogis.com.br
www.inovacaogis.com.br

Canada

Jason Birch
City of Nanaimo
Nanaimo
Canada
+1 (250) 755-4460
jason.birch@nanaimo.ca
www.city.nanaimo.bc.ca
Eric Storie
City of Ottawa
Ottawa
Canada
(613) 580-2424
eric.storie@ottawa.ca
www.ottawa.ca
Lesley MacKenzie
Consortech Solutions Inc.
Brossard
Canada
+ (450)-676-1555
lesleym@consortech.com
www.consortech.com
Pierre Gauthier
Consortech Solutions Inc.
Brossard
Canada
450-676-1555
pierrega@consortech.com
www.consortech.com
Curtis Archer
Forte Consulting Ltd.
Vancouver
Canada
(604) 657-6046
ca@forteconsulting.ca
www.forteconsulting.ca
Patricia Kneen
Forte Consulting Ltd.
Victoria
Canada
250-589-3678
pkneen@forteconsulting.ca
www.forteconsulting.ca
David van Blankenstein
Forte Consulting Ltd.
Victoria
Canada
(250) 588-2112
dvb@forteconsulting.ca
www.forteconsulting.ca
Bart Mooney
Forte Consulting Ltd.
Victoria
Canada
bmooney@forteconsulting.ca
www.forteconsulting.ca
Jonathon McIntyre
i-OPEN Technologies
Abbotsford
Canada
(877) 256-7722
jmcintyre@i-opentech.com
www.i-opentech.com/safe-software/
Maik (Michael) Bleidistel
i-OPEN Technologies
Abbotsford
Canada
778-788-3767
mbleidistel@i-opentech.com
www.i-opentech.com/safe-software/
Martin de Zuviria
MapaMundi Inc.
Ottawa
Canada
(613) 231-5209
martinz@rogers.com
www.mapamundi.ca
Graeme Leeming
Refractions Research
Victoria
Canada
+1 (250) 383-3022
gleeming@refractions.net
www.refractions.net
Todd Lewis
Spatial DNA Informatics Inc.
Ottawa
Canada
613-983-0664
todd.lewis@spatialdna.com
Steve Grise
Vertex3
Kitchener
Canada
(519) 501-7446
steve@vertex3.com
Victor Rutherford
Victor Rutherford Geospatial Solutions Ltd.
Calgary
Canada
(403) 829-9141
vr@vrgs.ca

China

Chen Hui
Beijing Antu I2M Co Ltd
Beijing
China
86-(0)10-62975831
chenhui@antu.com.cn
www.antu.com.cn

Croatia

Dragan Divjak
Li:st Geoinformatics
Croatia
dragan.divjak@li-st.net
www.li-st.net
Martin Martić
Multisoft d.o.o.
Zagreb
Croatia
martin.martic@multisoft.hr
www.multisoft.hr

Czech Republic

Rudolf Stastny
CSmap, s.r.o.
Czech Republic
+420722967849
rudolf.stastny@csmap.cz
www.csmap.cz
Jiri Bukovsky
Nokia (Prague)
Prague 4
Czech Republic
+420 241 001 107
jiri.bukovsky@here.com

Denmark

Peter Laulund
Geodatastyrelsen (GST)
DK-2400 København NV
Denmark
+1 (45) 72 54 51 73
pelau@gst.dk
www.kms.dk

Finland

Lassi Tani
Spatialworld Oy
Espoo
Finland
+358 45 6542944
lassi.tani@spatialworld.fi
www.spatialworld.fi

France

Pascal Roche
Graph Land
Paris
France
0144889517
pascal.roche@graphland.fr
www.graphland.fr
Olivier Gayte
Veremes
Saint-estève
France
+33 4 68 38 65 27
olivier.gayte@veremes.com
www.veremes.com

Germany

Michael Habarta
AED SICAD Aktiengesellschaft
Munich, Bavaria
Germany
+49 (089) 450-26/296
michael.habarta@aed-sicad.de
www.aed-sicad.com
Wolfgang Hausch
AGIS GmbH - Anwender-Geo-Informations-Systeme GmbH
Frankfurt
Germany
49 0 69 24 70 14 10
wolfgang.hausch@geoas.de
www.geoas.de
Tino Miegel
con terra GmbH
Muenster
Germany
+49 (251) 747452236
t.miegel@conterra.de
conterra.de/de/schulung/fme/index.asp
Mark Döring
con terra GmbH
Muenster
Germany
+49 (251) 747452224
m.doering@conterra.de
conterra.de/de/schulung/fme/index.asp
Sören Dupke
con terra GmbH
Muenster
Germany
+49 (251) 747450
s.dupke@conterra.de
conterra.de/de/schulung/fme/index.asp
Christian Dahmen
con terra GmbH
Muenster
Germany
+49251 7474 5 0
c.dahmen@conterra.de
conterra.de/de/schulung/fme/index.asp
Uta Griwodz
items GmbH
Münster
Germany
+49 (251) 69457274
u.griwodz@itemsnet.de
www.itemsnet.de
Jens Frolik
virtualcitySYSTEMS GmbH
Berlin
Germany
49 (0) 30-8904871-41
jfrolik@virtualcitysystems.de
www.virtualcitysystems.de

India

SRG - Satyanarayanan Raghavendran
Pixel Softek Pvt Ltd.
Bangalore, Karnataka
India
+91-9840698835
srg.gis@gmail.com
www.pixelgroup.in

Ireland (Republic of Ireland)

Tony Kent
Irish Mapping & GIS Solutions Ltd (IMGS)
Dublin
Ireland (Republic of Ireland)
+35318853839
tkent@imgs.ie
www.imgs.ie
Vijay Sambhe
Irish Mapping & GIS Solutions Ltd (IMGS)
Dublin
Ireland (Republic of Ireland)
+353 1 885 3839
vsambhe@imgs.ie
www.imgs.ie
Brendan Cunningham
Pin Point Alerts
Leighlinbridge
Ireland (Republic of Ireland)
+353876153990
brendan@pinpointalerts.com
www.pinpointalerts.com
Jon Hawkins
Waterford City Council
Waterford
Ireland (Republic of Ireland)
0035351849713
jhawkins@waterfordcity.ie
www.waterfordcity.ie

Italy

Corrado d'Alessandro
GESP S.r.l.
Torino
Italy
+1 (011) 244-0983
dalessandro@gesp.it
http://www.gesp.it
Massimiliano Bernabe
Sinergis S.r.l.
Trento
Italy
+39 0461997226
massimiliano.bernabe@sinergis.it
www.sinergis.it

Japan

Edson Enohi
Geoplan
Tokyo
Japan
+81-3-5805-5888
fme@geoplan.jp
www.geoplan.co.jp
Takashi Iijima
pragmatica inc.
Kashiwa,
Japan
+81-(0)4-7107-5661
iijima@pragmatica.jp
www.pragmatica.jp

Lithuania

Laimonas Liskauskas
HNIT-BALTIC, UAB
Vilnius
Lithuania
lliskauskas@hnit-baltic.lt
www.hnit-baltic.lt

Malaysia

Lyes Mokraoui
GIS Innovation Sdn Bhd
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
603-9224 2555
lyes.mokraoui@gis.fm
www.gis.com.my

Netherlands

Eelco Berghuis
ESRI Nederlands
Rotterdam, Rotterdam
Netherlands
+1 (604) 311-02170700
eberghuis@esri.nl
www.esri.nl
Itay Bar-on
ETL Solution
Heteren
Netherlands
+31(0)6-182-945-91
itay@etlsolution.nl
www.etlsolution.nl
Hans van der Maarel
Red Geographics
Zevenbergen
Netherlands
+31-88-6363050
hans@redgeographics.com
redgeographics.com/diensten/training/fme-cursus/
Annette Farrell
Shell International Exploration & Production (SIEP)
Netherlands
annette.farrell@shell.com
www.shell.com/eandp-en
Rob van Ede
TNO – Geological Survey of the Netherlands
Utrecht
Netherlands
+31 (0)88 866 26 64
rob.vanede@tno.nl
www.tno.nl
Helmoet de Zwijger
Vicrea Solutions B.V.
Amersfoort
Netherlands
h.dezwijger@vicrea.nl
www.vicrea.nl
Erik Jan Bodewitz
Vicrea Solutions B.V.
Amersfoort
Netherlands
+31(0)33 4604080
ej.bodewitz@vicrea.nl
www.vicrea.nl

New Zealand

John Snell
iToolsOnline Ltd
Auckland
New Zealand
john.snell@itoolsonline.com
http://www.itoolsonline.com/
Todd Davis
Jacobs
Christchurch
New Zealand
64 274185444
todd.davis2@jacobs.com
www.jacobs.com
Gary Nicholson
Locus Ltd.
Auckland
New Zealand
gary@locus.co.nz
www.locus.co.nz/
Mike Oberdries
Oberdries Consulting Ltd.
Auckland
New Zealand
+64 27 658 3677
michael@oberdries.com
www.oberdries.com

Nigeria

Damilola (Dami) Sonoiki
eHealth Systems Africa
Nigeria
+2349095138240
dami.sonoiki@ehealthnigeria.org
http://ehealthafrica.org/

Norway

Stipica Pavicic
DeepOcean
HAUGESUND
Norway
+47 94 87 54 61
spavicic@deepoceangroup.com
www.deepocean.no
Stine Skinnes
Geodata AS
Oslo
Norway
(472) 324-9000
stine.skinnes@geodata.no
www.geodata.no
Ove Marthinussen
Geodata AS
Oslo
Norway
+4797154884
ovem@geodata.no
www.geodata.no
Hans Gunnar Steen
Norkart
Trondheim
Norway
47-67-55-1400
hans.gunnar.steen@norkart.no
http://www.gim.be

Oman

Rafael Cruz
Petroleum Development Oman
Mina Al Fahal
Oman
(+968) 2467 3205
rafael.r.cruz@pdo.co.om
www.pdo.co.om/pdoweb/

Poland

Arkadiusz Pierchala
Globema Sp. z o.o.
Warszawa
Poland
+ () 48 22 8487313
aro@globema.pl
www.globema.com.pl

Portugal

Jorge Vidinha
HERE North America, LLC
Lisboa
Portugal
+351 969 785 676
jorge.vidinha@here.com
www.here.com

Serbia

Dusan Ostojic
Livona
Belgrade
Serbia
+381 11 3015-884
dusan.ostojic@aed-sicad.de

Singapore

Roland Martin
Arup Singapore
Singapore
+65 6411 2344
roland.martin@arup.com
www.arup.com

Slovenia

Janez Avsec
TerraGIS d.o.o.
Ljubljana
Slovenia
+ () 386 1 25 60 990
janez.avsec@terragis.si
www.terragis.si

Spain

Pablo Martínez
Gobierno de la Rioja
Logroño, La Rioja
Spain
+34 941291100
pmperez@larioja.org
www.iderioja.org/
Ana García de Vicuña
Gobierno de la Rioja
Logroño, La Rioja
Spain
+34941291100
agvicuna@larioja.org
www.iderioja.org/

Sweden

Peter Jäderkvist
Community Development Gävle
Gävle
Sweden
+46 26 17 83 43
peter.jaderkvist@gavle.se
www.gavle.se
Fredrik Rönn
Esri Sverige AB
Kista
Sweden
+46 8 655 32 61
fredrik.ronn@esri.se
www.esri.se
Henrik Erlandsson
Fimbul
Sweden
467-09534398
henrik@fimbul.se
Roger Jonsson
Metria AB
Umeå
Sweden
+46 10 121 8607
roger.jonsson@metria.se
www.metria.se
Johan Esko
Metria OD
Luleå
Sweden
+46 10 121 8122
johan.esko@metria.se
Curt Carlsson
NENCA
Sweden
706183232
curt.carlsson@telia.com
Marina Kostenko
Sweco
Gävle
Sweden
+46 (0) 26 662000
marina.kostenko@sweco.se
Ulf Månsson
Sweco Position AB
Malmö
Sweden
+46 (40) 167 220
ulf.mansson@sweco.se
www.sweco-fme.com/fmesite/node/13
Mårten Martinsson
Sweco Position AB
Stockholm
Sweden
+46 727195018
marten.martinsson@sweco.se
www.sweco-fme.com/fmesite/node/13
Anton Sandström
Sweco Position AB
Stockholm
Sweden
+4686956315
anton.sandstrom@sweco.se
www.sweco-fme.com/fmesite/node/13
Gabriel Hirsch
Sweco Position AB
Stockholm
Sweden
+46 (0)8 6951314
gabriel.hirsch@sweco.se
www.sweco-fme.com/fmesite/node/13

Switzerland

Juerg Mannes
Ernst Basler + Partner AG
Zürich
Switzerland
41 44 395 11 29
juerg.mannes@ebp.ch
www.ebp.ch
Isabella Flueler
ESRI Schweiz AG
Zurich
Switzerland
i.flueeler@esri.ch
www.esri.ch
David Reksten
INSER SA
Le-Mont-sur-Lausanne
Switzerland
41 (0)21 643 77 11
dr@inser.ch
www.inser.ch
Jean-Pierre Van Oudenhove
INSER SA
Le-Mont-sur-Lausanne
Switzerland
+41 (0)21 643 77 11
jpvo@inser.ch
www.inser.ch
Flavio Hendry
TYDAC AG
Bern
Switzerland
41 (031) 368-0180
flavio@tydac.ch
www.tydac.ch

United Arab Emirates

Khalid Omer
Abu Dhabi Urban Planning Council
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
+971 (0) 2 409 6000
khalid.omer@upc.gov.ae
www.upc.gov.ae
Nandakumar Menon
Gulf Survey & Engineering Services (GISTEC)
Sharjah
United Arab Emirates
971-(0)6-575-0055
nandakumar.menon@gistec.com
www.gistec.com
Samer Alzen
Gulf Survey & Engineering Services (GISTEC)
Sharjah
United Arab Emirates
+971509243681
samer.alzen@gistec.com
www.gistec.com

United Kingdom

David Eagle
1Spatial Group Limited
Cambridge
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 1223 420414
david.eagle@1spatial.com
www.1spatial.com
Adrian Porter
1Spatial Group Limited
Cambridge
United Kingdom
+44 (0)1223 420414
adrian.porter@1spatial.com
www.1spatial.com
Mark Farrington
1Spatial Group Limited
Cambridge
United Kingdom
+44 (0)1223 420414
mark.farrington@1spatial.com
www.1spatial.com
Mary O'Brien
1Spatial Group Limited
Cambridge
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 1223 420414
mary.obrien@1spatial.com
www.1spatial.com
Ben Moseley
Dotted Eyes Ltd.
Birmingham, West Midlands
United Kingdom
44-(0)121-2328000
ben.moseley@dottedeyes.com
www.dottedeyes.com
Steve Davies
Dotted Eyes Ltd.
Birmingham
United Kingdom
0121 232 8000
steve.davies@dottedeyes.com
www.dottedeyes.com
Denis Naumov
Intergraph (UK) Limited
Swindon
United Kingdom
+44 (0)1793 492533
denis.naumov@intergraph.com
www.intergraph.com/global/uk/
James Bowler
Shell International Exploration and Production BV
London
United Kingdom
james.bowler@shell.com
Gavin Park
Sterling GEO
Loughborough
United Kingdom
+44 (0)1509 235000
gavin.park@sterling-power.co.uk
www.sterling-software.uk.com

USA

Ian Moore
Alaska Map Science
Anchorage
USA
(907) 348-0237
ian@alaskamapscience.com
www.alaskamapscience.com
Lou Manglass
Athens-Clarke County Police Department
Athens
USA
7066133330
appalachianfox@gmail.com
Reed Whittington
Burns & McDonnell
Dallas
USA
(972) 455-3197
rwhittington@burnsmcd.com
www.burnsmcd.com
Amanda Graf
California CAD Solutions, Inc.
Modesto
USA
(209) 578-5580
amanda.graf@calcad.com
www.calcad.com
Raymond Kinser
California CAD Solutions, Inc.
Modesto
USA
(209)578-5580
raymond.kinser@calcad.com
www.calcad.com
David Frame
City of Tampa
Tampa
USA
+1 (813) 274-8864
david.frame@tampagov.net
www.tampagov.net
Gerardo Boquin
Critigen LLC
Knoxville
USA
(865) 230-5255
gerardo.boquin@critigen.com
www.critigen.com
Jerrod Stutzman
Devon Energy Corporation (Oklahoma City)
Oklahoma City
USA
+ (405) 228-8279
jerrod.stutzman@dvn.com
www.dvn.com
Bruce Harold
ESRI USA
Redlands
USA
(909) 793-2853
bharold@esri.com
www.esri.com
Phil Tivel
Great-Circle Technologies (GCT)
Chantilly
USA
(703) 431-1876
ptivel@great-circletech.com
www.great-circletech.com
Clay Wise
Hampton Roads Sanitation District
Virginia Beach
USA
(757) 745-9473
cwise@hrsd.com
www.hrsd.com
Scott Digiacinto
Korem Corporation
Greenwood Village
USA
(720) 200-4488
sdigiacinto@korem.com
www.korem.com
Thomas Brooks
Mapcom Systems, Inc.
Richmond
USA
(804) 743-1860
tbrooks@mapcom.com
www.mapcom.com
Roy Koh
Mapcom Systems, Inc.
Richmond
USA
8047431860
rkoh@mapcom.com
www.mapcom.com
Andy Street
Spatial Business Systems, Inc. (SBS)
Lakewood
USA
(703) 472-9592
andy.street@spatialbiz.com
www.spatialbiz.com
Jubal Harpster
Spatial Development International LLC
Seattle
USA
+1 (425) 213-7188
jharpster@spatialdev.com
www.spatialdev.com
Tomas Lopes
URS Corporation
Oakland
USA
(510) 874-1734
tomas.lopes@urs.com
www.URSCorp.com